Winners List of Golden Petal Awards 2013

Winners List of Golden Petal Awards 2013

Golden Petal Awards 2013 was held in Mumbai On Sunday and Many Stars has Graced the Event.

While Many Telly Stars have Performed,While Sanaya Irani Performed on Nagada Song from Ram Leela,While other Colors shows Actrors on many songs.

While Manish Paul and Kapil Sharma has hosted the event.

Here is the List of Winners who won the Awards.

Most Lokpriya Face (Male): Siddhanth – Manish Raisinghani (Sasural Simar Ka)

Most Lokpriya Face (Female): Bani – Shefali Sharma (Bani…. Ishq Da Kalma)

Most Lokpriya Jodi: Rk and Madhu – Vivian & Drashti – (Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon)

Naya Lokpriya Face (Male): Jai Kishan – Jai Soni (Sanskaar…. Dharohar Apno Ki)

Most Sanskari Vyaktitva: Neha Bagga – Bani Ishq Da Kalma (Rajji)

Most Anubhavi Personality: Vaishali Thakkar – Uttaran (Damini)

Most Jaanbaaz Personality: Avika Gor – Sasural Simar Ka(Roli)

Do Keep up the space for more updates.


Facebook Comments


Hello there, I found your blog by means of Google even as searching
for a comparable matter, your web site came up, it looks great.

I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
Hello there, simply turned into alert to your weblog via Google, and found that it is really informative.
I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate should you proceed this
in future. A lot of people will likely be benefited from your writing.


    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject
    but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  • -->

    Post a comment