Star Parivaar Awards to take place on 17th May,2015 in Mumbai #SPA2015

The Star Parivaar Awards is one of the well recognized TV awards shows which is held every year  by Star Network and this time being special of 15th Year Star Parivaar Awards to celebrate the success of their various serials and shows preparations have been done on Special note.

The Star Parivaar Awards 2015 will be held on 17 May,2015 at 5:30PM i.e. tomorrow at The National Sports Club of India (NSCI) in Mumbai. The awards will be aired on Star Plus in June as date is not yet finalized.

Divyanka will perform on Wheel chair with Karan Patel,Rajshri & Sahil (Suhani si Ek Ladki) will perform along with Hiba Nawab & Dhruv Bhandari(Tere Sheher Mein) on festival act,Monica Sehal & Aham Sharma (Manmarzian) will perform together and Digangana will perform on special act and Entire Saathiya cast with new generation too will be seen adding colors to the show.

Here we give you the list of nominees for the category award in #SPA2015.

STAR Parivaar Favourite Digital Sadasya 

Veera ( Veer ki Ardaas Veer)
Naksh (Yeh Hai Mohababtein)
Nisha ( Nisha Aur Uske Cousins)
Titu (Tu Mera Hero)
Ishita (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
Ranvijay ( Veer ki Ardaas Veera)
Amaya (Tere Sheher Mein)
Darshan (India’s Raw Star)

Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Jodi

Ishita & Raman (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
Panch & Titu (Tu Mera Hero)
Akshara & Naitik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
Suraj & Sandhya (Diya Aur Baati Hum)
Arpit Ranka & Nidhi (Nach Baliye 7)

Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Pati

Raman Kumar Bhalla (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
Suraj Rathi (Diya Aur Baati Hum)
Naitik Singhania (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
Yuvraaj Birla (Suhani Si Ek Ladki)

Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Patni

Ishita Bhalla (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
Sandhya Rathi (Diya Aur Baati Hum)
Akshara Singhania (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
Gopi Modi (Saath Nibhana Saathiya)

Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Naya Sadasya – Male

Naksh (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
Mantu (Tere Sheher Mein)
Titu (Tu Mera Hero)
Ramasraya (Tere Sheher Mein)
Rituraj Mohanty (India’s Raw Star)

Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Naya Sadasya – Female

Panchi (Tu Mera Hero)
Amaya (Tere Sheher Mein)
Radhika (Dosti.. Yaariyaan.. Manmarziyaan…)
Vidya (Saath Nibhana Saathiya)
Nikita Gandhi (MasterChef India Season 4)




Facebook Comments