23rd Annual ‘Kalakar Awards’ 2015 to be telecasted on 25th Jan 2015 on R Plus Channel

23rd Annual 'Kalakar Awards' 2015 to be telcasted on 25th Jan 2015 on R Plus Channel

The 23rd Annual Kalakar Awards 2015 which took place on January 11th,2015 at Kolkata where our own Telly stars with many other Bollywood stars have attended the event and won awards for their Best Performances.

The Event is set to be telecasted on R Plus Channel (Bengali-language 24-hour news channel) from 9:00PM IST onwards.Many Popular Telly Stars like Harshad Arora,Shakti Arora and Preetika Rao won awards.

Don’t miss to watch the event on channel.To know List of Winners Click here 

Do Keep up the space for more updates.

Facebook Comments

Jacelyn Salsa

cheap plavix

  • harga beton ready mix di medan

    Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  • kata kata romantis

    Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  • cartier anelli con 5 diamanti falso

    cartierlovejesduas This paragraph is actually a fastidious one it assists new net visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.
    cartier anelli con 5 diamanti falso [url=http://www.mercibassocosto.net/tag/cartier-anello-falso]cartier anelli con 5 diamanti falso[/url]

  • cartier gold love bracelet copy

    cartierlovejesduas I had good fun playing the demo of the first game. Puzzle game though it is, there’s nothing quite like realizing you’ve exceeded your power budget and your cannon wall is suddenly a lot less intimidating.
    cartier gold love bracelet copy [url=http://www.whatjewelleryhouse.com/category/replica-cartier-jewelery-analysis]cartier gold love bracelet copy[/url]

  • cartier braccialetto imitazione

    cartierlovejesduas Sì quello è vero. Però è l’unico processo di “eliminazione” del glutine al modo (credo).
    cartier braccialetto imitazione [url=http://www.migliorecollana.net/bracciali-cartier-love-replica.html]cartier braccialetto imitazione[/url]

  • cartier bracelet imitation

    cartierlovejesduas I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again!
    cartier bracelet imitation [url=http://www.whatjewelleryhouse.com/]cartier bracelet imitation[/url]

  • Rigoberto Keelin

    Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Appreciate it

  • Denna Plesnarski

    Hi, did you know you are listed on this website scamwarners.com, it says it warns of scamming sites, but on closer inspection you can see that they are scamming people, they want you to register, but DO NOT, you will be flooded with SPAM in your inbox. Just a warning to all the good people out there, which is why I am telling you here as your website is great.

  • Lucy Taylor

    Meeting singles looking for a serious relationship can be tricky. I found this meet singles website called Singles Warehouse and I have to say their site is exceptional.

  • Dating for Redheads

    Online dating for redheads, gingers and everybody who loves them. The Best Ginger Dating Site. Are you a ginger looking for love? Or perhaps someone that loves gingers? then Ginger Dating is the place for you! It’s really easy

  • Ginger Dating

    Online dating for redheads, gingers and everybody who loves them. The Best Ginger Dating Site. Are you a ginger looking for love? Or perhaps someone that loves gingers? then Ginger Dating is the place for you! It’s really easy

  • Lynna Wickizer

    I wanted to construct a quick comment to thank you for those marvelous tips and tricks you are giving out on this site. My particularly long internet search has finally been rewarded with reliable suggestions to share with my guests. I would claim that most of us visitors actually are quite endowed to exist in a magnificent community with very many brilliant people with interesting principles. I feel somewhat grateful to have encountered your entire web site and look forward to plenty of more enjoyable times reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  • Salome Gastelun

    What i don’t understood is actually how you are not actually much more well-liked than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. Always maintain it up!

  • Segala Macam Judi Olahraga

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  • Julio Abilay

    I have read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create such a wonderful informative web site.

  • изи джет

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  • Kia Tilford

    I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again

  • Basket Online dan Taruhan

    I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

  • -->

    Post a comment